We do business in accordance with the
Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.


ncua Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.



Supervisory Committee:
Steve Montgomery
Tim Riggs
Ann McElrath
Barbie Buckner
Hal McMahan

Credit Committee:
Joan Bates
Chuck Haney
Martha Wattenbarger
Joanne Swafford
Karen Gladson

Personnel Committee:
Alice Hamilton
Danny McDowell
Johnny Mull
Franklin Odom

Funds Management:
Paul Ramsey
Scott Humberd
Leslie Sims

Rick Smith
Charles Hurley
Angie Gill